In South Africa – preparing to teach tomorrow…!

From a warm and chilly spring in South Africa! Been busy all day today to prepare for tomorrows teaching. I had a whole team of wonderful co-workers helping me out. So the community poster is ready and hanging, it is a poster that will tag along in all of my teaching. Just wanted to share my view for the next few days with you, minus the students, you will have to picture them in your mind. So looking forward to teaching Child Health to a bunch of people working with children at risk on a daily basis and for people from all over South Africa, and even some from Mozambique! So please be praying for me that I will be able to convey God’s heart when it comes to health and that I will know and remember that what I need to teach and will be able to say it in an understandable way…! It would be much appreciated!

Greetings from Johannesburg, South Africa!

Leave a Reply

