Fall in Uppsala

Fall has come to Uppsala and is here to stay. Fall is one of my favorite seasons. The days are becoming shorter and consequently darker, but the beautiful colours of the trees make the days brighter. Here is my flat mate Rebecka to introduce this post! Enjoy!

Around the corner from my Institute at the University I park my bike, just along the river Fyrisån.

A kind gentleman gave Rebecka and I a whole lot of wild mushrooms (trattkantareller in Swedish) and yesterday we made some grilled sandwiches from some of them. Yummi, is all I can say!

One thought on “Fall in Uppsala

Leave a Reply

