in Hirtshals, Denmark

Just a quick not from Hirsthals, Denmark. I am here enjoying the beautiful weather of the Danish West-Coast while doing a summer course on Public Health Nutrition in the EU. Today one of the leaders in this area in the EU came to give us a lecture on the structure in the EU. Super interesting I think, although I wish this cold would pass… I have been enjoying the interesting talks in between the lectures more so far. Looking forward to getting to know the people in the group more.

Below is a picture from last Thursday when I went out with my parents, my sister and her son and friends from Germany on a boat in the Ljungskile bay! It was such a beautiful day and I really was able to enjoy it. God’s beautiful nature is really a blessing to our body, soul and spirit. I hope you get to enjoy some of God’s beautiful nature where ever you are.

Leave a Reply

