Wedding bells!

Staying with my sister. Here my nephew is helping me with the dishes.

Yesterday my best friend got married! I had the privilege of joining her for the whole day! Here is a glimps from the past few days.

First the bacholerette party


My best friend Märit, the bride-to-be!

Buying roses for the wedding with my (other) best friend Leia

The church where the marriage ceremony was held, Ljungs kyrka.

After the ceremony the sun was shining so beautifully!

I made the banner for my dear friends! The back said: “Just Married”

Decoration detail, tea caddies. Now I will soon have all my own caddies back in Uppsala.

My dear friends Leia and Andreas!

2 thoughts on “Wedding bells!

Leave a Reply

