Lots of goodbye’s

Starting to say goodbye to people and making the most of visiting friends. Here comes a collection from those visits and walks!Image

My Sister Sabina reading for her Son Samuel from a Swedish kids book in Dutch!

Image

Image

This is my the local hospital that I’ve worked at as a nurse since last year January and this is how I looked like most days.

ImageImage

On a beautiful walk with my friend Karin, yes this is walking distance from where I live now. I will really miss living near the sea.

Image

Image

This is Dongin, who is helping us with some of the design for the Celebrating Children Workshop.

Image

Image

My parents for a visit and my dear friend Leia and I on a walk. We take every opportunity for a walk in the lovely spring weather.

Image

I will miss this kitchen view, looking forward to having a bigger stove so I can start baking more and cooking even more.

ImageMy brother was having his PhD ceremony (not sure what that’s called in English) and my parents where invited. I had the honor of helping dress my Mom and some with my dad too. Aren’t they dashing!

ImageThe base leader at Restenäs and my Dad at the Spring party!

Image

Image

Image

On a walk and then a stop for “fika” with my two best friends! Will miss them so…

Image

This is along a walk near Uddevalla where there is a stop with the scripture from Psalm 23, in Swedish it says: “You lead me by waters where I find rest”!

One thought on “Lots of goodbye’s

Leave a Reply

